Executives


Matt McKinnon

President

mattmckinnon20@hotmail.com
(403) 630-6978


Chad Fike

Vice President

c_fike@hotmail.com
(403) 809-8505


Jeremy Liesemer

Past President

jlliesemer@gmail.com
(403) 850-0516


Shar Thomson

Secretary

cremonasecretary@gmail.com
(403 ) 819-3736


Letricia Croft

Treasurer

cremonatreasurer@gmail.com
(403) 815-6530


Jess Gano

Registrar

cremonaregistrar@gmail.com
(403) 463-7317


Vanessa Reeve

Ice Scheduler / Web Admin

cremonaice@gmail.com
(403) 554-3170


Sean Hunter

CAHL Director

sean_hunter@shaw.ca
(587) 998-5297


Lori Whitlow

Governor

whitmom16@gmail.com
(403) 700-3446


Shayne Bellamy

Referee Cordinator

shayne_bellamy@hotmail.com
(403) 586-3251


Chadd Bellamy

Coach / Player Cordinator

chaddbellamy@gmail.com
(403) 587-4350


Heather Foat

Fundraiser Cordinator

Madsenhc@hotmail.com
(403) 542-6310


Mike Foat

Tyke Director

Mikefoat@live.ca
(403) 874-7698


Tamsin Bieber

Social Media Director

tamsin26@hotmail.com
(403) 540-3148


Upcoming Events


May. 01, 2021 to Jun. 15, 2021

Registration
Hello Hockey Fans! Registration is now open.

read more »


Jul. 01, 2021

Canada Day
Canada
Happy Canada Day!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information