Year End Cremona Minor Hockey Award Winners!

Jun. 17, 2022

U7 Learn to Skate
Colton Stanger-MVP
Austin Stanger-Most Improved
Clayton Ferguson-Most Dedicated
Arlo Auclair-Most Sportsmanlike
U7 Travel
Kaislee Bellamy-Most Sportsmanlike
Jace Herndier-Most Improved
Cael Barnett-Most Dedicated
Theo Williams-MVP
Keaton Davidson-MVP
Huxley Gano-Top Forward
Kaden Herndier-Most Sportsmanlike
Colten Barnett-Top Defenceman
Racin Fike-Most Improved
Jace MacDonald-MVP
Hudson Sutherland-Most Sportsmanlike
Emma Bernhard-Top Forward
Ezra Orozco-Most Improved
Brielle Vennard-Best Defenceman
Colton Rappel-Most Sportsmanship
Isaac Foat-MVP
Ethan Lema-Best Forward
Kale Earle-Best Defenceman
Payton Lafaivre-Most Improved
Kade MacDonald-Rookie of the Year
Mason Lindberg/Kade Davidson-MVP
Connor Earle-Best Forward
Layne Liesemer-Justin Deagnon Memorial  Defenceman Award
Jake Kinch/Steele Clazie-Most Sportsmanlike
Katana Markley-Farquharson-Most improved
Easton Drake/Jasper Gano-Rookie of the Year
Gaberiel Jensen-Curtis Backstrom Memorial Goaltender Award
Billy Van Maarion-Top Forward
Luke Coleman-Most Improved
Joel Reid-Best Defenceman
Oliver McKinnon-Most Sportsmanlike
Landon Graham-Rookie of the Year
Top 2 Referees
Kannon Myram
Joel Reid


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information